GTC

Terms of Sales

1 – CONDITIONS OF APPLICATION

These general conditions of sale apply to all sales made on the website www.arthur.fr and govern the relationship between, on the one hand,

Arthur.fr

2JDL SAS

SIRET: 518 990 700 00123

Share capital: 150000 euros

Intra-community VAT number: FR 86 518 990 700

176 rue d'Estienne d'Orves

92702 Doves Cedex

FRANCE

Such. : + 33 (0) 1 87 20 90 40

Web: https://www.arthur.fr

Email: contact@arthur.tm.fr

This site has been declared to the CNIL under number 1295862.

And on the other hand,

Users of the ARTHUR website placing an order on this site,

Hereinafter referred to as "the user"

Any purchase made on the ARTHUR site implies full acceptance of these general conditions of sale. The user must have read the general conditions of sale of the " ARTHUR " site before any order validation. Upon validation of his order, the user accepts all of these general conditions of sale.

ARTHUR reserves the right to modify these general conditions of sale at any time.


2 – PRODUCT INFORMATION

In accordance with Articles L 111-1 and L 113-3 of the Consumer Code, the essential characteristics and prices of products sold electronically are available on the site www.arthur.fr or in points of sale under the sign ARTHUR.


In addition, the customer receives the information provided for in Article L 121-19 of the Consumer Code, before and after the conclusion of the sale and in particular by these general conditions of sale which he declares to have read before validation. of his order and to which he has access from the site www.arthur.fr and by reference in the e-mails of confirmation and dispatch of his order sent to him.


2JDL takes care to ensure that the prices displayed on the Site are accurate and that all products are correctly described. Nevertheless, in the event of placing orders for products on the Site, it is specified that:

- the weights, measures, sizes, and capacities indicated on the Site are given only as an approximation;
- the actual colors of the products, the colors that the customer sees will depend on the computer screen used and the display configurations and it cannot be guaranteed that the color display by the screen will exactly match the color the products the customer will receive;
- although 2JDL ensures that all products correspond to their description on the Site, changes in manufacturing processes, computer screen configurations and computer hardware may affect the appearance of fabrics and the designs of products, which means that the products delivered may have slight differences in their appearance compared to the presentation of the Site.


3 – PRICE

All the prices indicated on the product sheets and the order form are mentioned in euros, all taxes included.
Prices shown do not include delivery charges which are extra. The price of delivery costs is shown on the order form. The order confirmation will be sent by e-mail.
www.arthur.fr reserves the right to modify its prices at any time but undertakes to apply the prices in force on the date the user placed his order.


4  ORDER AND PAYMENT
The order will only be final after receipt of the confirmation of the order by www.arthur.fr by means of an e-mail sent to the e-mail address indicated by the user when opening his account. No orders will be processed on weekends and public holidays.

All our items are offered for sale within the limits of available stocks. The availability of the articles will be validated by the confirmation of the order which will be sent to the user by e-mail.
Payment for your order can be made by credit card (Visa, MasterCard, Carte Bleue), PayPal or Amazon Pay . The order will only be processed upon receipt of payment.
The order confirmation sent by www.arthur.fr will summarize to the user the total price including all taxes of his order. The commercial invoice can be downloaded from our website www.arthur.fr and will remain available for consultation.

Credit card payments over €30 are authenticated using the 3-D Secure system. After validating your bank details, you will receive a notification on your bank's application. You can then identify yourself using a password or your fingerprint. Once the authentication has been validated, your order is finalized: you will receive a confirmation email. For any questions regarding 3-D Secure, we invite you to contact your bank directly.

5 – DELIVERY
www.arthur.fr delivers to the following countries: Metropolitan France, Germany, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Spain, Estonia, United States, Finland, Greece, Guadeloupe, French Guiana , Hong Kong, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Martinique, Mexico, Monaco, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Korea, Czech Republic, Reunion , Romania, United Kingdom, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine
From the date of receipt of payment, the order will be shipped within 48 to 72 hours. Orders are not processed on weekends and public holidays.
Our deliveries are made by POST in Colissimo Suivi (delivery within 48 hours after depositing the package at the post office) and/or Chronopost (delivery within 24 hours after depositing the package at the post office).
If the delay in delivery exceeds 30 working days after the deadlines indicated when ordering, the user will be entitled to cancel his order and request a refund according to article 7.
Orders are delivered to the user at the delivery address mentioned on the order form. In the event of the user's absence, a transit advice note will allow him to collect his package from the post office closest to his home within 10 days of filing this notice. We encourage the user to have it delivered to their place of work.

Free delivery for all orders over 90 euros, in France and in 22 countries abroad. For deliveries made outside the European Union, including Switzerland, customs charges may be applied and will be the responsibility of the customer.

- Colissimo Point Relais : within 5 working days from €3.90
- Colissimo : within 5 working days, from €6.90
- Chronopost : within 3 working days, from €9.90
- Withdrawal from the Arthur store : within 5 working days, free delivery
- Colissimo Europe : within 6 working days from 9.90
- Colissimo International : within 8 working days from €14.90

* Delivery to Boutique Arthur is available, excluding private sales and sales periods.

COLISEXPAT
For deliveries outside France to many countries around the world, the www.arthur.fr website offers delivery via Colissimo international and via our partner ColisExpat in order to deliver to you worldwide. The principle is simple: www.arthur.fr delivers a ColisExpat address and ColisExpat forwards your order anywhere in the world!

For more information and to obtain an address in France, click here


6 – LOYALTY PROGRAM
Allocation of loyalty points
From their first purchase, the Internet user is registered in the loyalty program. This loyalty program makes it possible to accumulate points (1 point = 1 euro) for each purchase made on the www.arthur.fr website.
The accumulation of points allows you to benefit, within the limits of their validity, from discounts valid on the next purchase, according to the following scale: 200 points = 10 euros

Use of Purchase Vouchers
The value of the voucher is 10€.
Purchase Vouchers cannot be divided (use of the voucher in its entirety and applicable to an order amount equal to or greater than 10 Euros excluding postage), and will be valid for 1 year. The Purchase Vouchers are personal and cannot under any circumstances be used by a third party.
In the event of dispute of the number of points acquired by the user, only the information contained in the file of www.arthur.fr is authentic.

Sponsorship
The €8 voucher is generated when the godson (sponsored person) has placed an order on www.arthur.fr . The voucher is valid for 1 year and must be used by the referrer only and in one go.



7  RIGHT TO RETRACT

7.1 - Withdrawal period

Pursuant to Article L.221-18 of the Consumer Code, the Customer has the right to withdraw for 14 days from the delivery of the Product.

At the end of the above period, the Products can only be reimbursed within the framework of the application of the legal guarantee of conformity and/or hidden defects in accordance with articles L.217-4 and following of the Code of consumption and articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code.

7.2 - Notification of withdrawal

To exercise his right of withdrawal, it is sufficient for the Customer to inform 2JDL SAS of his wish to withdraw before the expiry of the aforementioned period of 14 days, by means of the withdrawal form made available to it (the model of which is inserted below in the Appendix) or through any other unambiguous declaration.

For this purpose, the Customer may use the model withdrawal form by click here to download the form . 

This request for withdrawal can be made either:

  • by mail to the attention of:

2JDL – INTERNET RETURN
176 d'Estienne d'Orves
92702 Colombes Cedex (France)

Or

  • by e-mail to the following address: contact@arthur.tm.fr

7.3 - Return - Exchange - Refund

Benefit from free return in mainland France


METROPOLITAN FRANCE :

Arthur products can be returned free of charge within 30 working days.

For all requests for exchange or refund , make sure that the items are intact, in their original packaging with the labels attached to the product. Have your order number ready AR-00000 or your package tracking number

1 - Click on the link: ONLINE RETURN SERVICE

2 - Once your declaration has been made, you will receive your return label by email. Print it and stick it on your package which must be securely closed.

3 - Return your parcel by La Poste or Relais Colis and keep your proof of deposit.

Once your return has been received, the returned products will be exchanged or refunded to you within 14 working days.

BACK TO MAILBOX

Drop your package in your mailbox. Follow these steps:

1 - Go to: https://www.laposte.fr/particulier/retourbal/formulaire

2 - Fill in your 13-character parcel number, starting with "8R...". This number is located on the return label under the first barcode.

3 - Drop your package in your mailbox for it to be picked up the next day.


EUROPE / DOM TOM / INTERNATIONAL:

For all exchange or refund requests, simply return your item to us in a package. securely closed, along with your full contact details to the following address:

2JDL SAS - INTERNET BACK
176 rue d'Estienne d'Orves
CS 30046
92702 Colombes Cedex (France)

Once your return has been received, the returned products will be exchanged or refunded to you within 14 working days.

ARTHUR does not cover return costs outside mainland France.

Pursuant to the decree of November 18, 2014 relating to law n ° 2014-344 of March 17, 2014, 2JDL - 176 rue d'Estienne d'Orves - 92702 Colombes cedex - France - is responsible for the conformity of the goods sold and specifies that:

> When acting as a legal guarantee of conformity, the consumer:

- benefits from a period of 2 years from the delivery of the property to act;
- can choose between the repair and the replacement of the good, subject to the conditions of cost envisaged by the article L. 217-9 of the code of consumption;
- The defects of conformity which appear within twenty-four months from the delivery of the goods are presumed to exist at the time of delivery, unless proven otherwise.

> The legal guarantee of conformity applies independently of any commercial guarantee granted.

> The consumer can decide to implement the guarantee against hidden defects of the thing sold within the meaning of article 1641 of the civil code and, in this case, he can choose between the resolution of the sale or a reduction in the price of the produced in accordance with article 1644 of the civil code”.


8  PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA
To process the user's order, the collection of personal information is mandatory and remains confidential. In application of the law n° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the consumer has a right of access, rectification and opposition to the personal data concerning him. To exercise this right, the user must make a request by e-mail to contact@arthur.tm.fr or by post addressed to: 2JDL - 176 rue d'Estiennes d'Orves - 92702 Colombes cedex
The processing of users' personal information set up by 2JDL has been declared to the CNIL.


9  RETENTION OF OWNERSHIP
Sales are concluded with retention of title. Products purchased on the site www.arthur.fr remain the property of www.arthur.fr until full payment of the price.


10  INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
The Arthur brand, illustrations, logos, designs and models appearing on the site are the exclusive property of 2JDL. Any total or partial reproduction, without the express and prior consent of the 2JDL company, is strictly prohibited pursuant to articles L 335-2 and L 335-3 of the intellectual property code and constitutes an infringement and an offence.

11  ECO ORGANIZATIONS

Please note that we are registered in the register of the eco-organization and up to date with our eco-contributions under the following unique identifiers:

- FR272446_01ZHYJ, issued by ADEME and communicated by CITEO, the objective of which is to facilitate the monitoring and control of compliance with REP (Extended Producer Responsibility) packaging obligations;

- FR219370_11XVCN, issued by ADEME and communicated by Re_fashion, the objective of which is to facilitate the monitoring and control of compliance with REP (Extended Producer Responsibility) obligations for textiles, footwear and household linen.


12  RESPONSIBILITY

These General Conditions of Sale are governed by French law subject to the application, for consumers domiciled abroad who may be recipients of Products, of provisions of international public order specifically protecting them.

In the event of a dispute relating to the application and/or interpretation of these general conditions of sale, the Customer has the possibility of resorting to a conventional mediation procedure or to any other alternative method of dispute resolution when a dispute is likely to not be settled directly with 2JDL SAS. The dispute may be the subject of an amicable settlement by mediation with the Center for Mediation and Arbitration of Paris (“CMAP”) subject to the conditions provided for in Article L612-2 of the Consumer Code.

To submit a dispute to the consumer mediator, the customer can fill out the form on the CMAP website ( www.mediateur-conso.cmap.fr ), send their request by simple or registered mail to CMAP – Consumer Mediation Service , 39, avenue FD Roosevelt, 75008 PARIS), or send an email to consumption@cmap.fr .

In all cases, the Customer's request must contain the following elements: his postal, email and telephone details as well as the full name and address of the company 2JDL SAS, a brief statement of the facts, and proof of the prior steps taken with the site. ARTHUR.

The Customer is also informed of the possibility of using the Online Dispute Resolution (ODR) platform made available by the European Commission and accessible at the following address: https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.show&lng=EN .

The Customer may contact 2JDL SAS electronically at the following address: contact@arthur.tm.fr

Conditions générales de vente

1 – CONDITIONS D'APPLICATION

Les présentes conditions générales de vente s’appliquent à toutes ventes réalisées sur le site Internet www.arthur.fr et régissent les relations entre, d’une part, 

Arthur.fr
2JDL SAS
SIRET: 518 990 700 00123
N° de TVA Intracommunautaire : FR 86 518 990 700
176 rue Estienne d'Orves
92702 Colombes Cedex
FRANCE
Tél. : + 33 (0)1 47 69 00 97
Fax : +33 (0)1 47 69 00 98
Web : https://www.arthur.fr
Email : contact@arthur.tm.fr

 

Ce site a été déclaré auprès de la CNIL sous le numéro 1295862

Et, d’autre part,

Les utilisateurs du site Internet ARTHUR effectuant une commande sur ce site,

Ci-après dénommés « l'utilisateur »

Tout achat réalisé sur le site ARTHUR implique l’adhésion complète aux présentes conditions générales de vente. L'utilisateur doit avoir pris connaissance des conditions générales de vente du site « ARTHUR » avant toute validation de commande. A la validation de sa commande, l'utilisateur accepte l’intégralité des présentes conditions générales de vente. 

ARTHUR se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes conditions générales de vente.


2 – INFORMATION SUR LES PRODUITS

Conformément aux articles L 111-1 et L 113-3 du code de la consommation, les caractéristiques essentielles et les prix des produits vendus par voie électronique sont disponibles sur le site www.arthur.fr ou dans les points de vente à l'enseigne ARTHUR.


En outre, le client reçoit les informations prévues à l’article L 121-19 du code de la consommation, préalablement et postérieurement à la conclusion de la vente et notamment par les présentes conditions générales de vente dont il déclare avoir pris connaissance avant la validation de sa commande et auxquelles il a accès depuis le site www.arthur.fr et par renvoi dans les e-mails de confirmation et d'expédition de sa commande qui lui sont adressés.


2JDL fait en sorte de s'assurer que les prix affichés sur le Site sont exacts et que tous les produits sont décrits correctement. Néanmoins, en cas de passation de commandes de produits sur le Site, il est précisé que :

- les poids, mesures, tailles, et capacités indiqués sur le Site ne sont donnés qu'à titre approximatif ;
- les couleurs réelles des produits, les couleurs que le client voit dépendront de l’écran d’ordinateur utilisé et de des configurations d'affichage et il ne peut être garanti que l’affichage de couleur par l’écran corresponde exactement à la couleur des produits que le client recevra ;
- bien que 2JDL s’assure que tous les produits correspondent à leur description sur le Site, les modifications des processus de fabrication, les configurations de l’écran d’ordinateur et le matériel informatique peuvent affecter l'aspect des tissus et les conceptions des produits, ce qui signifie que les produits livrés peuvent présenter de légères différences quant à leur aspect par rapport à la présentation du Site.


3 – PRIX

Tous les prix indiqués sur les fiches produits et le bon de commande sont mentionnés en euro toutes taxes comprises.
Les prix indiqués ne comprennent pas les frais de livraison qui sont en sus. Le tarif des frais de livraison figure sur le bon de commande. La confirmation de commande sera envoyée par courrier électronique.
www.arthur.fr se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment mais s’engage à appliquer les tarifs en vigueur à la date ou l'utilisateur a passé sa commande.


4 - COMMANDE ET PAIEMENT
La commande ne sera définitive qu’après réception de la confirmation de la commande par www.arthur.fr au moyen d’un courrier électronique envoyé à l’adresse e-mail indiquée par l'utilisateur lors de l'ouverture de son compte. Aucune commande ne sera traitée les week-ends et jours fériés.

Tous nos articles sont proposés à la vente dans la limite des stocks disponibles. La disponibilité des articles sera validée par la confirmation de la commande qui sera adressée à l'utilisateur par courrier électronique.
Seuls les paiements par carte bancaire sont acceptés. La commande ne sera traitée qu’à réception du règlement.
La confirmation de commande envoyée par www.arthur.fr récapitulera à l'utilisateur le prix total toutes taxes comprises de sa commande. La facture commerciale sera téléchargeable sur notre site www.arthur.fr et restera consultable. 



5 – LIVRAISON
www.arthur.fr livre dans les pays suivants : France métropolitaine, Allemagne, Andorre, Australie, Autriche, Belgique, Bulgarie, Canada, Chypre, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, Estonie, Etats-Unis, Finlande, Grèce, Guadeloupe, Guyane Française, Hong Kong, Hongrie, Irlande, Israël, Italie, Japon, Lettonie, Liban, Liechtenstein, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Malte, Maroc, Martinique, Mexique, Monaco, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, République de Corée, République tchèque, Réunion, Roumanie, Royaume Uni, Singapour, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suède, Suisse, Ukraine
A compter de la date de réception du règlement, la commande sera expédiée sous 48 heures à 72 heures .Les commandes ne sont pas traités les weekends et jours fériés.
Nos livraisons sont effectuées par la POSTE en Colissimo Suivi (livraison sous 48H00 après dépôt du colis au bureau de poste) et/ou Chronopost (livraison sous 24H00 après dépôt du colis au bureau de poste).
Si le retard de livraison excède 30 jours ouvrables après les délais indiqués lors de la commande, l'utilisateur sera en droit d'annuler sa commande et de demander le remboursement selon l’article 7.
Les commandes sont livrées chez l'utilisateur à l’adresse de livraison mentionnée sur le bon de commande. En cas d'absence de l'utilisateur, un avis de passage lui permettra de retirer son colis dans le bureau de poste le plus proche de son domicile dans les 10 jours après dépôt de cet avis. Nous encourageons l'utilisateur à se faire livrer sur son lieu de travail.

Livraison gratuite pour toute commande supérieure à 120 euros, en France et dans 22 pays à l'étranger. Pour les livraisons effectuées hors de l'Union Européenne, y compris la Suisse, des frais de douanes peuvent être appliqués et seront à la charge du client.

- Colissimo Point Relais: sous 5 jours ouvrables à partir de 3,90 €
- Colissimo : sous 5 jours ouvrables, à partir de 6.90 €
- Chronopost : sous 3 jours ouvrables, à partir de 9.90 €
- Retrait boutique Arthur: sous 5 jours ouvrables, livraison offerte
- Colissimo Europe: sous 6 jours ouvrables à partir de 9.90 €
- Colissimo International: sous 8 jours ouvrables à partir de 14.90 €

* La livraison en Boutique Arthur est disponible, hors période de Ventes privées et Soldes

COLISEXPAT
Pour les livraisons hors France dans de nombreux pays du monde, le site www.arthur.fr propose la livraison via Colissimo international et via notre partenaire ColisExpat afin de vous livrer dans le monde entier. Le principe est simple: www.arthur.fr livre une adresse ColisExpat et ColisExpat vous réexpédie votre commande partout dans le monde !

Pour plus d'informations et obtenir une adresse en France, cliquez ici


6 – PROGRAMME DE FIDELITE
Attribution des points de Fidélité
Dès son premier achat, l'internaute se voit inscrit au programme de fidélité. Ce programme de fidélisation permet de cumuler des points (1 point = 1 euros), lors de chaque achat effectué sur le site www.arthur.fr.
Le cumul des points permet de bénéficier, dans la limite de leur validité, de remises valables lors du prochain achat, selon le barème suivant : 200 points = 10 euros

Utilisation des Bons d'Achats
La valeur du bon d'achat est de 10€.
Les Bons d'Achats ne pourront pas être fractionnables (utilisation du bon dans sa totalité et applicable sur un montant de commande égal ou supérieur à 10 Euros hors frais de port), et seront valables 1 an. Les Bons d'Achats sont personnels et ne peuvent en aucun cas être utilisés par un tiers.
En cas de contestation du nombre de points acquis par l'utilisateur, seules les informations contenues dans le fichier de www.arthur.fr font foi. 


Le parrainage
Le bon d'achat de 8€ se génère lorsque le filleul (personne parrainée) a effectué une commande sur www.arthur.fr. Le bon d'achat est valable pendant 1 an et doit être utilisé par le parrain uniquement et en une seule fois. 



7 - DROIT DE RETRACTATION

7.1 - Délai de rétractation

En application de l’article L.221-18 du Code de la Consommation, le Client bénéficie d’un droit de se rétracter pendant 14 jours à compter de la livraison du Produit.

A l’expiration du délai ci-dessus, les Produits ne pourront être remboursés que dans le cadre de l’application de la garantie légale de conformité et/ou des vices cachés conformément aux articles L.217-4 et suivants du Code de la consommation et aux articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil.

7.2 - Notification de rétractation

Pour exercer son droit de rétractation, il suffit que le Client informe 2JDL SAS de sa volonté de se rétracter avant l’expiration de la période précitée de 14 jours, par le biais du formulaire de rétractation mis à sa disposition (dont le modèle est inséré ci-dessous en Annexe) ou par le biais de toute autre déclaration dénuée d'ambiguïté.

A cet effet, le Client peut utiliser le modèle de formulaire de rétractation en cliquant ici pour télécharger le formulaire. 

Cette demande de rétractation peut être faite soit :

  • par courrier à l’attention de :

2JDL – RETOUR INTERNET
176 Estiennes d’Orves
92702 Colombes Cedex (France)

ou

  • par courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : contact@arthur.tm.fr



7.3 - Retour - Echange - Remboursement


France métropolitaine et Corse :

Pour toutes demandes d'échange ou de remboursement, assurez-vous que les articles sont intacts, dans leur emballage d'origine avec les étiquettes attachés au produit.

1 - Cliquez sur le lien suivant : https://boutiquearthur.shipping-portal.com/returns

 2 - Une fois votre déclaration effectuée, vous recevrez votre étiquette de retour par email. Imprimez là et collez là sur votre colis qui devra être fermé de façon sécurisée.

3 - Renvoyez votre colis par La Poste ou Relais Colis et veillez à l’apposition d’un timbre à date sur votre preuve de dépôt.

Une fois votre retour réceptionné, les produits retournés vous seront échangés ou remboursés dans un délai de 7 jours.


Europe, DOM-TOM, International :
Pour toutes demandes de remboursement, il suffit de nous retourner votre article avec un nouvel emballage accompagné de vos coordonnées complètes à l'adresse suivante:
2JDL – RETOUR INTERNET
176 Estiennes d’Orves
92702 Colombes Cedex (France)


ARTHUR ne prend pas en charge les frais de retour hors France métropolitaine.


7.2 - En application de l'arrêté du 18 novembre 2014 relatif à la loi n°2014-344 du 17 mars 2014, 2JDL - 176 rue Estiennes d'Orves - 92702 Colombes cedex - France - est garant de la conformité des biens vendus et précise que:

> Lorsqu'il agit en garantie légale de conformité, le consommateur :

- bénéficie d’un délai de 2 ans à compter de la délivrance du bien pour agir ;
- peut choisir entre la réparation et le remplacement du bien, sous réserve des conditions de coût prévues par l’article L. 217-9 du code de la consommation;
- Les défauts de conformité qui apparaissent dans un délai de vingt-quatre mois à partir de la délivrance du bien sont présumés exister au moment de la délivrance, sauf preuve contraire.

> La garantie légale de conformité s’applique indépendamment de la garantie commerciale éventuellement consentie.

> Le consommateur peut décider de mettre en œuvre la garantie contre les défauts cachés de la chose vendue au sens de l’article 1641 du code civil et, dans cette hypothèse, il peut choisir entre la résolution de la vente ou une réduction du prix du produit conformément à l’article 1644 du code civil ».


8 - PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES
Pour traiter la commande de l'utilisateur, la collecte d'informations nominatives est obligatoire et reste confidentielle. En application de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le consommateur dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition aux données personnelles le concernant. Pour exercer ce droit, l'utilisateur doit en faire la demande par courrier électronique à contact@arthur.tm.fr ou par courrier adressé à : 2JDL - 176 rue Estiennes d'Orves - 92702 Colombes cedex
Le traitement des informations nominatives des utilisateurs mis en place par 2JDL a fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la CNIL.


9 - RÉSERVE DE PROPRIETE
Les ventes sont conclues avec réserve de propriété. Les produits achetés sur le site www.arthur.fr restent la propriété de www.arthur.fr jusqu’au paiement intégral du prix. 



10 - PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE
La marque Arthur, les illustrations, les logos, les dessins et modèles figurant sur le site sont la propriété exclusive de la société 2JDL. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle, sans accord exprès et préalable de la société 2JDL, est strictement interdite en application des articles L 335-2 et L 335-3 du code de la propriété intellectuelle et constitue une contrefaçon et un délit.


11 - RESPONSABILITÉ

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente sont régies par la loi française sous réserve de l’application, pour les consommateurs domiciliés à l’étranger qui pourraient être récipiendaires de Produits, de dispositions d’ordre public international les protégeant spécifiquement.

En cas de contestation liée à l'application et/ou interprétation des présentes conditions générales de vente, le Client a la possibilité de recourir à une procédure de médiation conventionnelle ou à toute autre mode alternatif de règlement des différends lorsqu’un litige est susceptible de ne pas être réglé directement avec 2JDL SAS. Le litige peut faire l'objet d'un règlement amiable par médiation auprès du Centre de Médiation et d'Arbitrage de Paris (« CMAP ») sous réserve des conditions prévues à l’article L612-2 du Code de la consommation.

Pour soumettre un litige au médiateur de la consommation, le client peut remplir le formulaire sur le site internet du CMAP (www.mediateur-conso.cmap.fr), envoyer sa demande par courrier simple ou recommandé au CMAP – Service Médiation de la consommation, 39, avenue F.D. Roosevelt, 75008 PARIS), ou envoyer un email à consommation@cmap.fr.

Dans tous les cas, la demande du Client doit contenir les éléments suivants : ses coordonnées postales, email et téléphoniques ainsi que les nom et adresse complets de la société 2JDL SAS, un exposé succinct des faits, et la preuve des démarches préalables auprès du site ARTHUR .

Le Client est également informé de la possibilité de saisir la plateforme de Résolution des Litiges en Ligne (RLL) mise à disposition par la Commission européenne et accessible à l’adresse suivante : https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.show&lng=FR.

Le Client peut contacter électroniquement 2JDL SAS à l’adresse suivante : contact@arthur.tm.fr